Links

Types of actions

Add tag

Gives the user the specified tag if it has not already been assigned.

Delete tag

Deletes a tag from the user's tag list.

Run the flow

Launches the specified scenario for the user. This saves the history of interaction with the bot in other scenarios in the user card.
When the current scenario is stopped, the user automatically returns to the last opened scenario on the block where he was.
The scenario in which the user is currently located is marked with a green arrow in the user card.
Also, the script can be run manually for each user through the user card.

Stop the flow

This feature helps to deactivate the bot in the current flow when the user switches to another one.
It is important to deactivate the bot when there is a "Delay" block in the flow, because, even when switching to another flow, the message will still be sent to the user when the pause is complete.
By clicking on the cross next to the flow in the user card, you can stop any flow manually.
If the delayed flow is not deactivated and the user is redirected to another flow, the message will still be sent to the user on time.

Subscribe to the bot

to subscribe the user to the selected bot. This can also be done manually in the user card.

Unsubscribe from the bot

This operation completely deactivates the bot. When the user is unsubscribed from the bot, it simply does not work and does not respond in any way to any of the user's messages.This can also be done manually in the user card.

Empty Cart

Clears the user's shopping cart.
Last modified 2yr ago